My top re-pins….

I love Pinterest… and by love I mean I HAVE to check everything that is being pinned before I go to sleep. Not great for the regularly recommended ‘leave your tech alone for an hour before you sleep’ I know, but I can’t help it. Recently I have noticed something. I have been watching who has been re-pinning my pins!!!!! IN FACT I forget sometimes that I have pinned stuff and when I see something of interest I am like “oooh, I totally forgot about that” – it has become so bad lately that I thought about making a board purely for re-pins that I have forgotten all about!!!!!! It gives me a renewed look at what I am into at the moment with regard to what catches my eyes….and deserves to get pinned! 😉

What I didn’t realise until speaking to a fellow blogger that my average of 20 pins, follows or likes per day is actually pretty good, and that I must actually be quite interesting….. that and I am on it A LOT apparently helps… a lot more than I am here *which I must sort out… new time/day post slot*  – so, to give you a view of what peeps like, here are my top 5 re-pins…..(as at 13/11/15)

Supercells
Supercells -My number 5. This had 37 pins and 2 likes on my Photography Pin Board. Find the pin HERE.
Matte Almond/Stiletto Nails (Fall 2014 trend)
Matte Almond/Stiletto Nails (Fall 2014 trend) 50 pins and 9 likes. I am actually rocking these now – I don’t think they will ever really fall out of fashion! 🙂 Find the pin HERE.
Ten do it yourself Make-up storage ideas - I LOVE this post. I sourced a gorgeous art-deco type vase, filled with clear glass balls and now it houses ALL my make-up brushes! So stylish and cheap!
Ten do it yourself Make-up storage ideas – I LOVE this post. I sourced a gorgeous art-deco type vase, filled with clear glass balls and now it houses ALL my make-up brushes! So stylish and cheap! Find this pin HERE.
Gorgeous Sweetheart Ripple crochet pattern – 129 pins 3 likes. I am yet to make this, but this is an example of one of my hobbies..... CROCHET! I am always on the hunt for new, free or different projects.
Gorgeous Sweetheart Ripple crochet pattern – 129 pins 3 likes. I am yet to make this, but this is an example of one of my hobbies….. CROCHET! I am always on the hunt for new, free or different projects. Find the pin HERE.
Top ten things to do with kids under $10 (£6.50) - my top re-pin with 401 pins and 22 likes ... and counting....
Top 33 things to do with kids under $10 (£6.50) – my top re-pin with 401 pins and 22 likes … and counting….I used this A LOT over the summer – it was brilliant with some great ideas!!!! Find the pin HERE.

So – I hope this countdown has been helpful and given you an insight into some of the current trends on Pinterest, and you have enjoyed having a nosey!!! Be sure to follow me on Pinterest!!

Vix x x x x

One thought on “My top re-pins….

Leave a Reply

